5

January 10, 2011

I’m five days and a couple hours from the wedding and the question I have heard so many times is- “Do you have cold feet??”

My answer is not at all. I am so excited to marry Ryan and to start our lives together. I couldn’t imagine my life without him. Now that this week is finally here, I just can’t wait for things to start happening! All of the festivities are going to be so happy with the people I love all around us. See you this weekend!!!

P.S. why do people ask such a question??

Leave a Reply

