In the 30’s!

December 7, 2010

Today is the first day that my wedding is in the 30’s. We have 39 more days until the wedding!!!!!!!!! That is nothin!

This weekend the Blue House girls had a Lingerie Shower for me along with Carley and Chet. It was so so fun! Old friends came in town and new ones joined us for such a fun day!  Bowling Green was just like old times Saturday with Sam, Carl, Alyssa, Chet, and Kait having a blast all day long!  I am getting so so excited to get married with these sweet people supporting me.

I can’t post many of the pictures because I don’t want Ryan to see what I got, but here are some of them (thanks Dani and Ash for taking them):

Thanks sweet girls!!!!!

Then on Sunday, I had a sweet shower at Burton. My mom and Grandy came up for it and we had a great little visit.

Everyone is making this time so special and exciting for me! I love being a bride!!!!

Leave a Reply

