Smiles

December 2, 2010

My promises have been broken… I haven’t blogged as I said I would. My sincerest apologies.

I have just returned from the freezing cold county of Canada… it was ridiculously cold. I’m really happy that my next plane ride will be taking me to Hawaii instead of Canada. Whoop whoop!!!!

School is winding down with only 2 weeks left. This means all my concentration can be on wedding planning!!

Tomorrow Ryan and I have our first marriage counseling session with our pastor, Kevin.

Saturday, I have a lingerie shower and some of my bffs are coming in town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then on Sunday, I have a shower at Burton. My mom and Grandy are coming up for that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Other happenings:

1. Ryan’s (and almost my) apartment is looking awesome. We put away/hung up/ decorated with all of the gifts from the Memphis shower and generous grandmothers. Its so much homey-er now and I am getting sooooo excited to move in!

2. My skateboard project for art class is about to be finished- 

3. My wedding invites are out and look amazing thanks to Rachel and my parents!

Things are going really well all around!

 

44 days and counting

Leave a Reply

