Summer Glimpse

August 10, 2010

These are some photos I just found from previous summer days….

The latter 3 are from my weekend with Stossi. We baked and cooked a lot- I’m sure that’s obvious. We attempted to make my mom’s amazing strawberry cake recipe, which didn’t turn out exactly right. Other than that one dish, we just used anything that was in my kitchen. It ended up being really delicious and we really enjoyed the process too!

2 Responses to “Summer Glimpse”

  1. Su Madre said

    What happened with your strawberry cake? Sad day, that is such a yummy recipe.

  2. Charlotte, I really like these pics! Nice job.

Leave a Reply

