Already August

August 2, 2010

I am having a hard time believing it is already August. This summer has come and gone.

I am happy to announce that as far as I can tell the 2010 Talisman is finally complete! Today is one of the first days in a while that I am just sitting at my house without a huge to do list on my mind. Its about time to start the next one…

Here are the pictures that I promised from Lee and Becky’s wedding:

Here’s to the Taylors!!!

One Response to “Already August”

  1. Su Madre said

    Loving the wedding pictures! Looks like a most happy day

Leave a Reply

