Broken Record

July 30, 2010

I feel like I am a broken record and my posts are constantly filled with apologies for why I haven’t been blogging… So here is comes again: SORRY!

As hard as it was to start real life again after my 11 day vacation, this week has been just as busy, but enjoyable. In a mere couple hours, the Talisman should be completely finished (hard to imagine). Then planning for next year(as in next month)’s book will get going.

I have some great pictures to post from Lee and Becky’s fun, fun wedding, but my computer is freaking out. I will do the best I can when I get some free time, but it is time to go back to work again.

Leave a Reply

