Start of the New Lulu’s Website

June 14, 2010

Today I started the website for Lulu’s. I haven’t shown the owner yet, so any and all feedback is helpful.

3 Responses to “Start of the New Lulu’s Website”

  1. Samantha said

    I think it looks lovely.

  2. chet said

    i love it.

  3. Char, I love it! The colors are gorgeous and sophisticated and perfect. The only thing was that when I saw it, I was confused for a minute about the menu across the top. I was trying to read it as a description of the store or something because of the size of the words…then I realized what it was. Is that helpful? I don’t know. You are SO talented though!

Leave a Reply

