I apologize…

May 23, 2010

I hope all these photos make it up to you!

These are miscellaneous from the past 2 weeks and don’t really go together at all…

These 2 are from my combined birthday party with Carley:

These next ones are from Ryan’s Graduation plus some cool ones Gray took along the way:

A hug from Ransdell- don’t get jealous Chet:

Ryan got my this delish edible arrangement for my birthday plus Ray Lay tickets if the venue isn’t still destroyed by the time Ray gets in town.

And the rest are assignment from photo class:

One Response to “I apologize…”

  1. Grandy said

    So glad you’re back. I really missed you. Love you.

Leave a Reply

