Pash

April 29, 2010

Today I highly recommend passion tea lemonade.  If you have not tried it just wait… This drink is so satisfying on a hot day when you are celebrating spring/summer (clearly this is not the case today), when you are needing something to remind you that it is just school and everything will be alright, or to just enjoy because its the prettiest colored drink of all time.  Any of these reasons is a perfectly just one.  Today I picked the to help me calm down option.  It worked its magic and the world kept spinning.  Only 2.5 weeks until summer… then a summer class (that will most definitely be bomb.com).

3 Responses to “Pash”

  1. Ryan Turtle said

    PASSION TEA. Tight.

  2. Grandy said

    I happen to love that drink myself. Really enjoyed the hipster and marathon pics. I would love to see the finished video. Love you.

  3. Samantha said

    Ya know, this IS the prettiest colored drink of all times! I found the recipe! I’ll post it….with a pretty picture.

Leave a Reply

