Stud Nation

March 22, 2010

Gray, Caleb, Dr. Person, and my dad rode from the Memphis Zoo to the Fedex Forum (4 miles-ish) last night.  These studs completed the Tour de Grizz: going from the zoo to the game, watching the game, then back to the zoo.  How tight are these people?!?  I was telling Dad that Holmes and I would not have made it… at least without some big time complaining.  He made the right choice taking Gray the champ.  He really is the best (nacho accent clearly in true Gray style).

3 Responses to “Stud Nation”

  1. Holmes said

    Speak for yourself… I would have loved that!

  2. Amy said

    HAHAHA before I even saw the () about nacho style I was saying “He’s the BEST” in my nacho voice. So funny. And chartown you would have made it if you had the shnazzy target bike by Liberty.

    Lovesss you

Leave a Reply

