Gulfwinds

March 21, 2010

I have to do a 6 page magazine spread for graphic design class about any topic I want.  I decided on a home/cooking/anything else.

So I made these cupcakes in a jar (copied from ruby ellen’s blog- my cakies).  They were super easy and cute!

Ryan and I went to Nashville and hung out with his family.  It was such a fun visit!  We redecorated the guest room so here are the before and afters:

2 Responses to “Gulfwinds”

  1. Su Madre said

    Good to know the Turtles enlisted YOU in a home improvement project as we enlisted Ryan. Looks great, nice job!!!

  2. Holmes said

    you’re legit

Leave a Reply

