{WEDNESDAY}

March 3, 2010

Most days I love, love, love graphic design…. but on occasion when it has fought back I fall in love with interior design.  As a safety precaution/because I want to- I have a large stash of blogs I read daily.  They can inspire my in both arenas.  So today when I “researched”, I found these beautiful things.  I hope you love them.

P.S. It is already Wednesday.  Spring break is only one reading comprehension sheet and a paper away.  This makes me want to scream!  Memph hasn’t been screaming my name this loud in a while.

“In New York,
Concrete jungle where dreams are made of,
Theres nothing you can’t do,
Now you’re in New York,
These streets will make you feel brand new,
The lights will inspire you,
Lets here it for New York, New York, New York”

One Response to “{WEDNESDAY}”

  1. Samantha said

    Char. The light is honestly the bomb.com! I want to make one….and I just might try!

Leave a Reply

