Today I Am Grateful For…..

February 24, 2010

A new water heater at 618 E. Main.  Its been a cold winter.  I’m sad that our showers could have been warmer all along, but at least they are better now.  Thanks landlord for being on top of things!  (Elisabeth, I am now realizing I shouldn’t have posted this, because you are probably jealous since you didn’t experience the goodness and Carls gets to.  I apologize.)  To everyone else- be grateful for your hot shower in the morning…. not everyone has those.

Leave a Reply

