Kids/Pokerface

February 16, 2010

Ryan Turtle- I am sorry I posted this…. I know you aren’t happy with me. Sorry.

Everyone else- Please enjoy. “Kids” is such a fun song.. and why not add a little GaGa.

Also I ask this question- What do you think of her? I have heard many things from many people. I tend to like her music even though its ridiculous. Others say she is a phenom. And then the rest hate her (Ryan). Please comment and tell me!

One Response to “Kids/Pokerface”

  1. Holmes said

    I think she’s great. And I cannot wait for you to dress up like her for haloween!

Leave a Reply

