I hope this blows your mind…..

January 12, 2010

like it did mine.

I was researching some french presses so I could tell you how much of a wonderful investment it is, how my family has fallen in love with it along with (I gave one for my dad for christmas), and so many other amazing qualities my bff frenchie has…… BUT then I found these beauties:

knit version instructions

buy anna style

Please fall in love with these.

PS. Chet I’m kind of sad that I just showed you this, but you  will probably get more joy making it yourself than if I buy it for you.

Leave a Reply

