The reason I haven’t been blogging……

November 15, 2009

isn’t because I have forgotten.  It is because I pretty much just work on school stuff that wouldn’t be interesting to you… unless you like astronomy.

ring-galaxy

Hopefully my life will get a little more interesting and photo worthy once this semester is over.  Only one more month of classes!!!!

 

One Response to “The reason I haven’t been blogging……”

  1. Amy said

    I love you despite your commitment to blogging :) And astronomy interests me if it has to do with you! Love you dear friend. Hope you are having a marvelous week!

Leave a Reply

