Done.

May 11, 2009

Here are all the components of my final project for Copy Writing Strategies.  I have the next 2 hours to print them off and hope for the best in my critique. Thoughts are welcome, but I’m gonna go ahead and say I probably will not make any changes.  

1 Office Product:

xacto1

2 Ads for a Museum:

Civil Rights 1.2

Civil Rights 2

2 for a Web Portal:

MON1

MON2

3 for a Restaurant (which evolved into a Nashville Campaign):

21st

parthenon

shopping

Sigh of Relief does not even come close to how much pressure has just been released…. but for lack of better terms…I just breathed a huge sigh of relief.

Leave a Reply

