4 Classes to Go…..

May 7, 2009

How is it possible that I only have to go to 4 more classes to finish my sophomore year?  This whole year, but semester specifically, have flown by.  Its already May 7th and I have so many things to do before the 12th!  The Lord has been so gracious in giving me grace to finish this season… I just need to push through to the end!  I really wish that I had time to sit and ponder all the things that have been different, how I have grown, etc. since this time last year.  I guess I will have plenty of time to do that on my 7 hour drive to Dallas in just a week and a half.  Woah.  Life is crazy… that’s all I’m sayin.

One Response to “4 Classes to Go…..”

  1. chet said

    yea, you will have a lot of time to think driving to texas. whoa, tons of time. and maybe some time to call me. YAY!!

Leave a Reply

