I Am….. SASHA FIERCE

April 2, 2009

514cxggodil_ss400_

If you haven’t already made this purchase…it would be a really good decision.  I absolutely LOVE every single one of these songs.  Side note- I just watched a little bit of Beyonce Revealed on E!.  She is just incredible.  That’s my artist for the day.

promo41 My resume is in the works for a self promo project.  I am planning on  adding “depth”.  Any ideas are welcome.  This piece is the leave behind.  I    still need to finish it and the resume/thank you note. 

 I’m going home to Memphis in less than 24 hours!  Gray’s birthday is  Saturday and we will be kicking off the Birthanaka.  2 more classes to go!

Leave a Reply

